Hey all,

It’s that time of year again, summer is upon us and the sun is shining bright in the sky. But yet many people are lounging around in their homes instead of enjoying the great outdoors; they’d rather be on their computers instead of embarking on a new adventure.

Trust me I’ve been known to do this many times myself, but if you’re stuck and just want a fun guilt free adventure near your home then I have the perfect option; Geocaching.

Geocaching is a real world treasure hunt that’s happening all around the world, participants use their GPS-enabled devices to get the coordinates of a certain geocache (container), then they go scouting around trying to find it.

I have done it before with my friends and trust me it’s a free, fun and adventurous task. So if you’re bored and looking for something to do this will be perfect.

Here is the link for their website so you guys can find more information on Geocaching:

https://www.geocaching.com/

geocaching_desktop_by_dusterbed

Have fun scouting…

Screen Shot 2015-07-13 at 3.12.46 PM

Leave a comment