Hello fellow friends.

A huge thanks to confessionsofanartteacher for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award. For other bloggers to actually notice my little space on the web, is quite frankly a humble and very enjoyable feeling. I’m very appreciative to you all who actually takes time to peek at my posts.

Okay now down to business.

olba2

  1. Show appreciation by thanking the person who nominated you
  2. Show these rules
  3. 7 Facts About Yourself
  4. Nominate 15 Bloggers who you think have a Lovely Blog
  5. Comment on one of their posts to let them know

olba3

I’m a twin. Yes, there’s another person in the world who’s a replica of me, but just call her Megan 2.0 (just kidding, her name is Catherine).

Pizza is number one on my favourite foods list. If I was able to eat pizza 24/7, trust me I would. But then again I’d probably be the size of a house (so maybe not). Seriously though, the Italians win my heart for inventing the yummiest food ever.

I find rain so soothing and refreshing. When it rains most people run for shelter. But not me. The feel of rain drops splattering on my face is truly so relaxing. Also, the sound of it on my roof at night is definitely my lullaby.

I’m getting a puppy :D. I’m so psyched to add a new member to my family, and just before Christmas as well. It’s perfect.

I was in Amsterdam a little under a month ago. It is such a beautiful and historic city to vacation in, and with so many different wonderful attractions to tour, I’d have to say one of the nicest places I’ve ever been. If you ever have a chance, go visit the city of clogs and the red light district. But just don’t get hit by a bike, cause well, it nearly happened to me once or twice.

I love Pilates. In my free time, I love to roll out my yoga mat and spend an hour Pilate-ing the life out of my body. It’s truly a very relaxing and rewarding experience. Also, if you ever have a chance, check out Blogilates. She has the ultimate Pilates videos on the web. You’ll be sweating and cursing at the screen before you know it. 😉

I used to live in England. For three years, I called the land of tiny roads and weird accents my home. To be more specific, I lived in Yorkshire. It’s such a beautiful part of the world, and I miss it all the time. 

It was a lot harder than I thought to think of seven facts about myself, I hope these do justice. So down to the people I nominate for the One Lovely Blog Award.

olba4

  1. lifeisgoldenblog
  2. HI RECHEL 
  3. EcoFitYogi 
  4. The Real Fitness Lifestyle 
  5. Bethany Rust 
  6. Seamly Sarah 
  7. Fashion.Beauty.Life 
  8. That Little Blog of Everything 
  9. Leg Day & Lipgloss 
  10. Our Little Life Adventures 
  11. It’s Meg
  12. SuedeSunsets 
  13. Peaches and Dream
  14. Kiki Chanel Beauty
  15. simplygailg

I can’t wait to read your answers. Have fun doing so. 🙂

screen-shot-2015-07-13-at-3-12-46-pm

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a comment